Jump to Navigation

Henson Efron Attorneys Selected in 2018 Minnesota Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

July 9, 2018

Minneapolis, MN

Henson Efron attorneys rise to the top again in 2018 with 18 talented lawyers receiving Minnesota Super Lawyers and Rising Star designations. We’ve been delivering smart, creative and cost-effective counsel to our clients and referral partners for over 42 years and are proud of all our attorneys recognized for their hard work, dedication and success year after year.

Thank you to our peers for recognizing our exceptional team of attorneys for this year’s awards.

Business and Corporate Law

Clark Opdahl Estate Planning Trust and Probate

Christopher Burns Family Law

Jaime Driggs

Alan Eidsness, Top 100

William Forsyth

Kathryn Graves, Top 50 Women

Anne Haaland, Rising Star

Melissa Nilsson, Top 50 Women & Top 100

Lisa Spencer, Top 50 Women & Top 100 

Court Anderson, Rising Star

John Bisanz, Jr., Rising Star

Joseph Dixon, Jr.

Benjamin Hamborg, Rising Star

Scott Neilson

David Bradley Olsen, Top 100

Bruce Recher

Stuart Williams

Tax Law

Stephen Hopkins

Super Lawyer and Rising Star designations are awarded to attorneys that have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The process involves peer nominations, independent research and peer evaluations. The top 5% of those nominated are selected as Super Lawyers and only 2.5% are chosen as Rising Stars. Candidates are eligible for Rising Stars if they are 40 or younger, or have been in practice 10 years or less.

LNA members are not affiliated in the joint practice of law; each member firm is an independent law firm and renders professional services on an individual and separate basis.